Home Product Center Industrial Application Service Support About Tianbo News Contact US

CN

Home
Product Center
Electric Hand-held Thermal Imager
Electric Online Thermal Imager
Fire-fighting Hand-held Thermal Imager
Fire-fighting Online Thermal Imager
Monitoring Thermal Imager
Scientific Thermal Imager
Commercial Thermal Imager
Transportation Thermal Imager
Maritime Affair Thermal Imager
Infrared Detection Service
SF6 Detector
Hand-held and Partial Discharge IF
Industrial Application
Power Detection
Industrial Detection
Petroleum and Chemical Engineering
Rail Transit
Oceanic and Maritime Affairs
Fire Prevention and Warning
Construction Energy Conservation
Security Prevention
Service Support
Download Center
Infrared Videos
Post-sales Service
Technical Consultation
News
Company news
Industry dynamics
News
Contact US
CN
Scientific Thermal Imager
Observe Real Values in Details
Dynamic Sampling Real-time Analysis Long-term Tracking and Monitoring

Scientific Research Thermal Imager I Series—Microscope Frame

Equipped with Binocular Eyepiece to Meet Various Demands of Clients
This series overcomes the defect that users cannot observe the state of samples in the traditional infrared testing process. Besides observing the positions of the tested products, clients can test the changes of infrared spectrum in this position to really realize the simultaneous measurement and testing.

Meet GigE Vision? Standards

GigE Vision is a new camera connector and adopts the gigabit Ethernet Communication Protocol. GigE Vision was the first to adopt low-cost standard line to realize fast image transmission standards in the short distance. With GigE Vision, the software and hardware from different suppliers can be connected to the GigE ports seamlessly.

Support GenICam? Agreement

GenICam is aimed at providing universal programming ports for various recorders. The API remains the same no matter which connector technology (GigE Vision, Camera Link, 1394 DCAM) or functions are used. GenICam protocol allows the third-party software and cameras to be used together.

Excellent Image Quality

The smart I-series infrared thermal imager includes one uncooled V2O5 infrared detector and produces thermal images of 384*288 and 640*480 distinguishing pixels, making tiny temperature differences clear and visible. This thermal imager is equipped with one camera, with optional electric focusing. It is capable of transmitting media videos through Ethernet, which allows readers to see the real-time image on the computer.

WiFI Direct Connection Technology

The thermal imager and computer can be connected through WiFi to transmit and control the temperature. It has certain requirements on the transmission distance and conducts real-time control over I-series infrared thermal imager. I-series thermal imager has several digital input/output channel, temperature, humidity and pressure sensor, which allow clients to turn on/off the thermal imager and heater.

Videos of MPEG-4 Data Traffic

By outputting the videos of MPEG-4 data through the Ethernet, it displays images of 640*480 pixels on the PC lively. It can reach 30 Hz (the display analysis level) according to the specific situation of the system.

Comprehensive Inlaid Analysis and Warning Function

I-series infrared thermal imager has the function of analysis, such as point/surface measurement and thermal difference calculation. The imager can send analytical results, infrared images and other data through e-mails according to time or notice. The warning can set analysis, internal temperature or digit input function to send abnormal situations to the booked mobile phone through text messages.
Copyright 2017 Hangzhou Tianbo Infrared Electric Technology Co., Ltd ICP 17021775
Power By:Hansun

日本日本熟妇中文在线视频

首頁 產品中心 行業應用 服務支持 關于天鉑 新聞動態 聯系我們

EN

首頁
產品中心
電力手持熱像儀
電力在線熱像儀
消防手持熱像儀
消防在線熱像儀
監控熱像儀
科研熱像儀
商用熱像儀
交通熱像儀
海事熱像儀
紅外檢測服務
SF6檢測儀
手持局放IF
行業應用
電力檢測
工業檢測
石油化工
軌道交通
海洋海事
防火預警
建筑節能
安防領域
新聞動態
公司新聞
行業動態
服務支持
下載中心
紅外視頻
售后服務
技術咨詢
關于天鉑
聯系我們
EN
科研熱像儀
于細致之處見真章
動態取樣 實時分析 長時間跟蹤監測

科研熱像儀I系列-顯微鏡架

同時配備雙筒目鏡,可滿足用戶的各種需求
突破傳統紅外測試過程中不能直接觀測到樣品狀態的缺陷。用戶可以在觀察被測試的樣品的位置的同時檢測到該位置下紅外光譜的變化,真正實現“同時觀測同時測量”。

符合GigE Vision?標準

GigE Vision是一個新的攝像機接口標準,采用了千兆位以太網通信協議。GigE Vision是第一個即使在遠距離的情況下也能夠利用低成本標準線實現快速圖像傳輸的標準。借助GigE Vision,來自不同供應商的硬件和軟件可無縫結合到GigE接口中。

支持GenICam? 協議

GenICam旨在為各種攝像機提供通用編程接口。無論采用的是哪種接口技術(GigE Vision、Camera Link、1394 DCAM等)或功能,應用編程接口(API)始終相同。 GenICam協議還可讓第三方軟件與攝像機結合在一起使用。

卓越的圖像質量

智能I系列紅外熱像儀包含一個非制冷式氧化釩(V2O5)紅外探測器,能夠生成384*288和640*480分辨率的熱像,使微小的溫度差清晰可見。該熱像儀有一個內置鏡頭,可選配電動對焦,能夠通過以太網傳輸流媒體視頻,然后在電腦上查看實時圖像。

WIFI直連技術

熱像儀和計算機之間通過WIFI連接,進行溫度傳輸和控制,對于傳輸距離有一定要求的場合,可通過I系列紅外熱像儀進行實時掌控。I系列具有多個數字輸入/輸出信道和溫度、濕度及壓力傳感器,使用戶能夠通過遠程控制開/關熱像儀和加熱器。

MPEG-4數據流格式的視頻

通過以太網輸出MPEG-4數據流格式的視頻,以640x480的像素在PC上生動呈現圖像,根據系統具體情況,可達30 Hz (顯示分析圖層)。

全面的內置分析和報警功能

系列紅外熱像儀標配內置分析功能,如點/面溫度測量和溫差計算。熱像儀可以按時或按通知以電子郵件形式自動發送分析結果、紅外圖像及其他數據。報警可以設置為分析、內部溫度或數字輸入功能,可將異常情況通過短信發送至預定手機。
杭州天鉑紅外光電技術有限公司 版權所有 2016

日本日本熟妇中文在线视频